Directory
Welcome to the Interface Construction contacts directory. Please browse through the list below. If you are looking for someone not listed in the directory, or have any questions, please contact our main switchboard at 314.522.1011.

Name

Title

Extension Mobile

Email

Anthony Bass

Asst. Estimator/Project Engineer

29 314.359.6422

anthonyb@interfaceconstruction.com

David Bira

Sr. Project Manager

22 314.486.1461

daveb@interfaceconstruction.com

Mark Boehms

Field/Safety Manager

20 314.486.1462

markb@interfaceconstruction.com

Cassandra Brownfield

Asst. Project Manager

16 314.575.8146 caseyb@interfaceconstruction.com

April Dunn

Project Administrator/Field Payroll

23  

aprild@interfaceconstruction.com

Anne Hoffmann

Project Engineer

25 314.581.4629

anneh@interfaceconstruction.com

Lowell Kircher

Asst. Project Manager

39 314.574.2166

lowellk@interfaceconstruction.com

Jerry Mosher

Project Manager/Estimator

13 314.220.0351

jerrym@interfaceconstruction.com

Sharon Murphy

Accounts Payables

11

sharonm@interfaceconstruction.com

Jim Quindry

Estimator

21 314.486.2613

jimq@interfaceconstruction.com

Tom Reed

Project Manager/Estimator

17 314.359.4381

tomr@interfaceconstruction.com

Doug Schneider

Estimator

15 314.575.4318

dougs@interfaceconstruction.com

Mary Seitz

Accounting Manager

36  

marys@interfaceconstruction.com

Becky Spurgeon

President/CFO

14 618.779.4308

beckys@interfaceconstruction.com

Jim Treiber

Project Manager

43 314.985.4883

jimt@interfaceconstruction.com

Carl Turek

Manager of Operations

24 314.575.6768

carlt@interfaceconstruction.com

Vern Watts

Project Manager

19 314.486.5942

vernw@interfaceconstruction.com